Executive Committee

Norths Volleyball Club is run by a volunteer based Executive Committee.

President Bryce Kelly
Vice President TBC
Secretary TBC
Treasurer Greg Potter

Sub Committee

Norths Volleyball Club's Sub Committee is also comprised of volunteers dedicated to the efficient organisation of the club's teams.

Membership Coordinator (Junior Women) Robyn Kelly
Membership Coordinator (Junior Men) Bryce Kelly
Membership Coordinator (Women) Judy O'Rourke
Membership Coordinator (Men) Karie-Anne O'Neill & Kym Jewell

site powered by Freesites